influencer.Best
photo profile influencer.Best 1k Posts
statut influencer.Best Influencer
Watch Video
Share
March 30, 2022

YAY NEW VLOG! Turning the guest room into the glam room! Cleaning out the makeup collection!
Use code SIERRA20 us.princesspolly.com/

• Free Express Shipping (3-4 days) to the US on orders over $50USD
• Princess Polly also offers AfterPay and ShopPay to all US customers
Items Shown:
Leah Knit Mini Dress Brown (XS/S) Princess Polly Exclusive us.princesspolly.com/products/leah-knit-dress-brown
Riley Boots Black (US 7) us.princesspolly.com/products/riley-boots-black
Henriette Maxi Dress Beige (US 2) Princess Polly Exclusive us.princesspolly.com/products/henriette-maxi-dress-beige
Aytan Bolero Sweater Beige (XS/S) Princess Polly Exclusive us.princesspolly.com/products/aytan-bolero-jumper-sweater-beige
Emily Maxi Dress Green (US 2) Princess Polly Exclusive us.princesspolly.com/products/emily-maxi-dress-green
Remi Long Sleeve Midi Dress Green (US 2) Princess Polly Exclusive us.princesspolly.com/products/remi-long-sleeve-midi-dress-green
Hailey Strapless Mini Dress Beige (US 2) Princess Polly Exclusive us.princesspolly.com/products/hailey-strapless-mini-dress-beige
Billini Urson Boot White (US 7) us.princesspolly.com/products/billini-urson-boot-white
Eastside Boots Black (US 7) Princess Polly Exclusive us.princesspolly.com/products/aspen-boots-black
The Love Galore Romper White (US 2) us.princesspolly.com/products/the-love-galore-playsuit-white
Gabby Set White (US 0) Princess Polly Exclusive us.princesspolly.com/products/gabby-set-white

MAIN Channel: youtube.com/channel/UCp5YGcQP2E0YKViVfl7jKTw

FOLLOW ME!
INSTAGRAM: @sierrafurtado
TIK TOK: @sierrafurtado
TWITTER: twitter.com/sierrafurtado

FOLLOW ARCHIE!
Instagram: @thearchiepomsky
FOLLOW LOUIE!
Instagram: @kinglouiekitty

Send something!
Sierra Furtado
5850 W 3rd Street
#224
Los Angeles, CA
90036