influencer.Best
photo profile influencer.Best 221 Posts
statut influencer.Best Creator
Watch Video
Share
December 9, 2022

WHAT'S UP EVERYONE!? Welcome back to the channel! In today's video we have the ultimate under £30 affordable christmas gift guide! We hope you guys find this video helpful!

Grey Pyjamas - asos.com/the-couture-club/the-couture-club-long-pyjama-set-in-grey-marl/prd/201616060?ctaRef=my+orders
This Works Space To Dream - asos.com/this-works/this-works-space-to-dream-save-41/prd/203799135?ctaRef=my+orders
Jack & Jones Boxers Gift Set - asos.com/jack-jones/jack-jones-3-pack-christmas-sock-trunk-gift-box-set-in-navy-red/prd/203671209?ctaRef=my+orders
Harry's Razor - asos.com/harrys/harrys-truman-razor-blade-in-bright-orange/prd/23130381?ctaRef=my+orders
The Ritual of Jing - asos.com/rituals/the-ritual-of-jing-trial-set/prd/201241016?ctaRef=my+orders
Murdock London Barbers Set - asos.com/murdock-london/murdock-london-best-of-murdock-shave-gift-set-8-saving/prd/203755589?ctaRef=my+orders
S Initial Scarf - asos.com/asos-design/asos-design-monogram-scarf-with-s-initial-in-light-stone/prd/203091208?ctaRef=my+orders
Sunday Rain Bath Set - asos.com/sunday-rain/sunday-rain-bath-body-sweet-dreams-gift-set/prd/203772927?ctaRef=my+orders
Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara - asos.com/too-faced-cosmetics/too-faced-x-asos-exclusive-better-than-sex-mascara-mini-gift-ornament/prd/203724295?ctaRef=my+orders
Christmas Socks - asos.com/asos-design/asos-design-3-pack-christmas-novelty-sock-gift-box-set/prd/203905543?ctaRef=my+orders
Ariana Grande Perfume - asos.com/ariana-grande/ariana-grande-ari-gift-set-30ml/prd/203809229?ctaRef=my+orders
Gingerbread & Santa Pyjamas Set - asos.com/pieces/pieces-christmas-top-legging-pyjama-set-in-santa-and-gingerbread-print/prd/203637452?ctaRef=my+orders
MAC Stacks Mascara - asos.com/mac/mac-stacks-on-stacks-mascara-duo-gift-set-save-32/prd/203723029?ctaRef=my+orders
Mad Beauty Facemask DIY Set - asos.com/mad-beauty/make-it-your-own-face-mask-set/prd/203768174?ctaRef=my+orders
The Ritual of Sakura - asos.com/rituals/the-ritual-of-sakura-small-gift-set/prd/201069842?ctaRef=my+orders
Kayali Perfume Discovery Set - asos.com/kayali/kayali-discovery-layering-set/prd/203809373?ctaRef=my+orders
Pom Pom Hat - asos.com/asos-design/asos-design-double-faux-fur-pom-beanie-in-fluffy-white/prd/202410101?ctaRef=my+orders


GET THE ROXI X REVOLUTION PRODUCTS HERE:
*Revolution x Roxxsaurus Cosy Vibes Eyeshadow Palette - rstyle.me/+0FiUq_9tnnEqYbwaOK9wuw
*Revolution x Roxxsaurus Ultra Precise Eyeliner - rstyle.me/+Hd8UKSca6d9ybENbIY3YEQ
*Revolution x Roxxsaurus All You Need Brush Set - rstyle.me/+uNsXTU6B8RkBSsCCLQJl3A
*Revolution x Roxxsaurus False Eyelashes - rstyle.me/+jSOU39mzsu3bqb-Nz3zSyA
*|Revolution x Roxxsaurus Colour Burst Shadow Palette - bit.ly/347ibt3
*Revolution x Roxxsaurus Ride or Die Shadow Palette - bit.ly/369VnKW
*Revolution x Roxxsaurus Highlight & Contour Palette - bit.ly/2qOstQw
*Revolution x Roxxsaurus Blush Burst Palette - bit.ly/3b4nmgy
*Revolution x Roxxsaurus Ride or Die Lip Collection - bit.ly/3b3t2ak

♡LET'S HANG OUT♡
• VLOG CHANNEL: goo.gl/15jMGl
• INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/Roxxsaurus/
• TWITCH: twitch.tv/roxxsaurus14
• TWITTER: twitter.com/roxxsaurus
• TIK TOK: tiktok.com/@roxxsaurus


----------­­­­­­----------­-­-------

♡BUSINESS INQUIRIES♡
roxi@mcsaatchisocial.com

♡PO BOX♡
Roxxsaurus
36 Golden Square
London
W1F 9EE
----------­­­­­----------------

♡FAQ♡

*What camera do you use?
Sony A7s ii
*What editing software do you use?
Final Cut Pro
*Where are you from?
Content Creator is living in the United Kingdom.

Disclaimer: Affiliate links are marked with an *

#roxxsaurus #fashion #makeup #makeuptutorial #christmasgiftguide #christmasgifts #christmasgiftguidebeauty #beautygiftguide #beautychristmasgifts #beautygiftsets #adventcalendar #christmasgiftguidebudget #affordablechristmasgifts #beautygifts #makeupgifts #christmasgiftguideaffordable #affordablegiftguide #affordablebeautygifts #giftguideforher #giftguide2022 #christmasgiftguide2022 #christmasgiftideas #giftideas #giftideas2022